New Sketch Site

Had to make a quick one for this new sketch site I “found” today (thanks Allison!).
Looks like it’s going to be a fun one! I’ve been a fan of Laura’s for awhile and am looking forward to seeing more of Kazan’s work 🙂
Hope you enjoy this one….it’s a little bright for me, but I like it. Making Memories Noteworthy collection is pretty fun!
Have a grand Tuesday 🙂

Comments on: "New Sketch Site" (21)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love when someone has already done the sketch for you. FYI, I just came back from the Post Office your goodies for the Blog Candy is in the mail.

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love when someone has already done the sketch for you. FYI, I just came back from the Post Office your goodies for the Blog Candy is in the mail.

  3. kazan said:

    Om-goodness this is gorgeous! I love the bright colors. You made this sketch look awesome! Thanks so much for playing
    🙂 Kazan

  4. Laura Davis said:

    Tanis
    Wow this card is stunning!!! Great take on the sketch:)
    Laura

  5. Kimberly said:

    OMG!! This card is great! I love the colors!!!
    Kim

  6. Kimberly said:

    OMG!! This card is great! I love the colors!!!
    Kim

  7. HapEMomE said:

    Such a pretty and fun card Tanis! I Love it! 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  8. MamaSheg said:

    Great colors, the card looks fabulous!! XOOXO

  9. Wow gorgeous card for the sketch – love the colours

  10. mamaluke said:

    Beautiful card, so detailed an textured! Praise God for your talent!

  11. This is completely fab – love the bright colours!

  12. I love this — so bright and happy!!

  13. Nancy ~ Inkcicles said:

    What a fun card Tanis! I love the new sketch blog.

    🙂

  14. Nancy ~ Inkcicles said:

    What a fun card Tanis! I love the new sketch blog.

    🙂

  15. Lindsay Spencer said:

    So cute. I really like how this turned out. That site is pretty cool too!

  16. Terrie B x said:

    love your card for the sketch:)x

  17. Wow!! This is beautiful!!!

  18. Lea L. said:

    Love the colors of this card…so pretty!! Great design and use of the sketch as well!
    ~Lea

  19. lauren said:

    oh yeah, i am LOVING that MM line, also…even more, actually…now i’ve seen what YOU do with it!!! FANTABULOUS card, miss tanis!!! 🙂

  20. Torn-Paper Jen said:

    Terrific card…one of your best.

  21. Chrissy D said:

    Ohhh I love this card too – I love the vibrancy of the colors you chose – and your lay out and design is gorgeous! TFS!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

