My “other” card for the Male Birthday Card challenge at Caardvarks.

Hurry peoples!! You’ve only got until midnight tomorrow (that’s Tuesday the 17th) to get your cards linked up!!
Prize involved, as usual 🙂

Comments on: "Micro Challenge – Dude Cards" (11)

  1. SmilynStef said:

    Stars and circles … perfect for the dude in your life … love it.

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love the paper you used and those circles and stars

  3. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love the paper you used and those circles and stars

  4. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Oh ya, like I can compete with that. How do you keep making cute cards one right after another? It’s like you never have a bad card day. 🙂

  5. Allison said:

    Love this…great DP and the stars are always a sure bet!

  6. Laura Davis said:

    Tanis,
    I love your blog!!! Your work is amazing:)
    Laura

  7. Juliet Diley said:

    You always blow me over! I love everything you create…you are my card hero!

  8. dasimonds said:

    Such a Great Card!!
    I love the colors..
    and the stars are perfect!

  9. Prpldy said:

    Great card for a guy. I might have to use it for inspirations….all my Brother’s Birthdays are in July…four of them.

  10. Oh wow! What a fab card!!

  11. Chrissy D said:

    This is SO COOL DUDE! I absolutely LOVE it! TFS!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

