How I did the “postage stamp” edge…..
I just used my 3/16 inch hole punch and guestimated the spacing (you’ll notice if you look close that it’s not too uniform!!)
I actually started at both ends of one side and worked my way in, punching the left side and then the right side, so I met in the middle. It was easier to fix the spacing that way.
Hope that makes sense!

Comments on: "Inquiring Minds Want to Know…." (2)

  1. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I thought that might be what you did. You are so good at “Tanis-rigging” it.

  2. toners said:

    How cool!! Great idea – TFS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

