Just a quick post – Crate Paper, Such a Deer Stamp Set (Pink Persimmon), Bazzill strips, White Sharpie (LOVE THIS PEN)….oh and this new paper that has a different colour core – my card base was a brownish colour and when sanded it was kind of sandy in the core. coredinations.com
See ya 🙂

Comments on: "Laura’s Sketch 3" (12)

  1. Laura Davis said:

    Tanis,
    This is beautiful!!! I love the layered scallops!
    Laura

  2. Daniela said:

    This is so pretty. love the colros!

  3. Allison said:

    Wow Tanis…I just love this one!

  4. Katie said:

    Awesome…love how you stamped the image!

    Katie

  5. Heather (Craftling) said:

    This is just fab, and I love your blog! 😉

    God bless..

    Heather xx

  6. Eveline said:

    Great card.
    Eveline.

  7. stampmonkey said:

    What a pretty card, Tanis! I LOVE that color combo, and the little touches of tan are perfect! Great use of scallops too!

  8. Lindsay Spencer said:

    That is so cute. I love the colors you used. They’re calming. Your shaprie marker looks great on there too. I guess I’ll give in and find me one.

  9. Kerry Davis said:

    This is so cool – I love the little deer on there. I saw your card in my newest issue of paper crafts.
    Where’d you get your white sharpie?

  10. lauren said:

    “thanks, dear”!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME, DEAR!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂
    (i looooove this!)

  11. Lea L. said:

    This is precious…I just love that little deer! Great job with the sketch!

    ~Lea

  12. Darcy said:

    Tanis! This is so cute! Can we add this to our gallery?

    Darcy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

