Happy Monday!

Sorry for the blurry picture….just a little of what I’ve been working on last week.
4 down, 7 to go.

Hope you enjoyed your weekend! Ours was busy with 9 hours of dish washing on Friday, hubby’s brother’s wedding rehersal Friday night, wedding all day Saturday, 9 hours of dish washing on Sunday. Whew.

Comments on: "Happy Monday!" (2)

  1. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Darling. I love the flowers you drew on it. I might need to order one of these for Kelsey.

  2. stampmonkey said:

    You do such a nice job with those plaques, Tanis! Love that you use the Biblical meanings. 😉

    So after 18 HOURS of dishwashing over the weekend, how on earth are you able to stamp with those dishpan hands? lol Can’t say I envy you, but had I been there, I’d have been right there next to ya…though I may have been holding the dish towel instead of the sponge! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

