AND Color Throwdown Challenge
AND 2Sketches4You Laura Sketch #4

Stampin’Up cardstock, Flower Garden set (Pink Persimmon), various inks, corner rounder punch, buttons (can I get some more??!), crystal effects, some ribbon, PaperTreyInk sentiment….um, I think that’s it šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Pink Persimmon Again….." (24)

  1. Tammy Hershberger said:

    WHAT an ADORABLE card! It’s so sweet! I love the snail, love the striped paper, the buttons, scallops! Very, very cute! Thanks so much for playing the Color Throwdown!

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    You are the best!! Seriously. I love this card.

  3. LeAnne said:

    My goodness, this is adorable! I love your stitching, layout, everything! Great job on the challenge!
    LeAnne

  4. Cathy I. said:

    I love this – so cool! thanks for playing!

  5. dasimonds said:

    How sweet is this card!!
    Wonderful colors..Cute snail..
    pretty flowers & scallops.
    I love all those Buttons šŸ™‚

  6. Kisa Peters said:

    This is soo cute! I love the scallops and buttons, the flowers! It is soo cute!

  7. Laura Davis said:

    Awww Tanis this is darling! I love every inch of this card:)
    Laura

  8. Karrie Baker said:

    Tanis, this is wonderful! I love your card! šŸ™‚

  9. Marci Knecht said:

    Very cute card, great colors šŸ™‚

  10. dannisdoodles said:

    love this to bits!!!

  11. Tammy said:

    Great card! Very cute!

  12. Tracy Durcan said:

    This is FABULOUS!! I love your work!! šŸ™‚

  13. Tracy Durcan said:

    This is FABULOUS!! I love your work!! šŸ™‚

  14. Heather (Craftling) said:

    Wonderful card!! Love it! :o)

    Heather xx

    P.S. Thank you for opting out of using word verification on your comments! Makes life sooo much easier for blog-hopping! :o) Bless you!

  15. HapEMomE said:

    Wow Tanis! This is so beautiful! I love the colors and that stamp! Hope all is going good with you šŸ™‚
    ~Chelsea

  16. Pamela Smerker said:

    Tanis, This is absolutely adorable!! I love everything about this card…super cute!!!

  17. Unfading Spring said:

    I love your card. love the buttons and flowers, well everything really. well done… Carol x

  18. gorgeous card for the sketch and love those little button faces
    Kath
    xxxx

  19. **Nancy** said:

    Wow! Love all the details you put into the card!!!

  20. thescrapmaster said:

    Very cute card!
    ~Samantha

  21. moralia said:

    Soooooooooooo cute!! Love the colours! šŸ™‚

  22. carol said:

    That little snail is the best!! I love the colours as well šŸ™‚

    Carol x

  23. Oh, so cute!

    Katie

  24. Kimberly said:

    I love, love, love this!! I like the buttons and sewing,very cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

