So MUSIC is the theme of choice for this challenge round at Caardvarks.

What a fun one this was! Here are my two takes on the theme, one a little rockish, the other slightly classical……

The first card used mostly stuff from the Crate Voltage collection.
The second consists of a bunch of stuff I had kicking around…..
Hope you enjoy them and thanks for visiting 🙂
Good luck with the challenge!!


Comments on: "Caardvarks Challenge – "Name that Tuna"" (6)

  1. Allison said:

    Love these both Tanis! I used the same DP on mine today (although yours looks cooler!) and I love the pinky one too!

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Love them both. I just went and bought some papers to make mine. I’m inspired by your rockstar card.

  3. dasimonds said:

    Great cards Tanis!
    Such pretty papers 🙂

  4. Queen of Paper said:

    These are so rich in color and yummy!

  5. stampmonkey said:

    Awesome job with the theme, Tanis! I love them both, but I have to say the colors of the first one drew me right in…and I’m still swimming in that gorgeous blue! 😉 tfs

  6. Tiffany Johnson said:

    I LOVE these two cards! How or where did you get that sing cut-out! LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

