For Darcy

Here’s a couple of Pink Persimmon cards I did up while relaxing at my Mom-in-law’s yesterday.
I used Flower Garden, Oh Dear outline and the body from Wise Old Owl as the vase. Mixy matchy in terms of paper and embellishments – if you NEED to know what anything is, just ask 🙂
Thanks for looking! And thanks Darcy (again!)!
Oh and thanks Lindsay for the buttons….I LOVE THEM!!

Comments on: "For Darcy" (9)

  1. Linda Beeson said:

    Cute cards! I love the colors on each of them.

  2. HapEMomE said:

    Really pretty cards, Tanis! How have you been??
    ~Chelsea

  3. Darcy said:

    Too cute Tanis! Thanks so much. I’ll be in touch via email. – Darcy

  4. Lindsay Spencer said:

    So very cute. I love your cards, so it makes me happy to see that you love the buttons. hehe

  5. Allison said:

    Great creations!

  6. HapEMomE said:

    Tanis! Thank you SOOO much for your vote! It means so much to me!!! 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  7. Laura said:

    Ohhh man, i am SO smitten with Pink Persimmon – SUCH cute stamps! and these cards are PRECIOUS!!! thanks for sharing, and thanks for stopping by my blog yesterday! 🙂

  8. Sherry Wright said:

    These are beautiful Tanis, love the deer! I hear ya on the no store, I have to order everything on-line since I live in the boonies. Have a great day. :0)

  9. Diane said:

    So cute, Tanis! Fun and funky, bright and beautiful! Love them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

