The challenge for today is to make a NEW card using this sketch. Stamping must be included and QKD stamps get a bonus entry.
Check out the rules and prizes HERE.
Remember to link your cards up in this post.
**ALL CHALLENGES ARE DUE BY MIDNIGHT AUGUST 31st**
Have fun and good luck!

Comments on: "Challenge # 2 – Sketch" (6)

  1. PaperCutting Kind of Day said:

    I don’t have any of their stamps but you know I love sketches so my thinking cap is on!

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Cute sketch lady!

  3. Stephanie Earls said:

    http://stephanieearls.blogspot.com/2008/08/tanis-challenge-for-tuesday-little.html
    I really like the colors of this card. The photo is a little blurry but I had to take on tornado warnings to get my photo taken outside. The storm is really hitting hard now. We never get tornados so my kids are terrified. We are heading for cover!

  4. Basement Stamper said:

    Yeah, day #2 accomplished!! I love this sketch and had fun with the paper I broke out!

    http://basementstamper.blogspot.com/2008/08/challenge-2-sketch.html

  5. silvia said:

    Love the sketch and your card!! Here is my card

    http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn53/silhaynes/DSCF3114.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

