And here is my take on this week’s final challenge.
I’d like to thank everyone who participated….and if you haven’t had a chance yet, don’t forget that you have until MIDNIGHT Saturday night to complete any of the challenges from the week.

This stamp set is from QKD – it also comes with a lamp, an end table and a vase of flowers….grab it HERE!

Thanks for looking, and happy weekend!!

Comments on: "Brown Olive and Orange Challenge" (10)

  1. Niki_Meiners said:

    I voted for you daughter. I hope she wins

  2. Basement Stamper said:

    I really wanted to participate more, but not sure I’m going to have the chance to before the deadline tomorrow night. Anyway. it was fun and I love the colors of this card!!! I voted for your daughter too, hope she wins!

  3. Laura O'Donnell said:

    1st off I voted for your daughter – hope she wins!

    2ndly did you design these stamps? they’re adorable!

  4. Stephanie Earls said:

    Thanks for a great week of fabulous challenges. Here is my entry for today: http://stephanieearls.blogspot.com/2008/08/tanis-5th-challenge.html

  5. daiseyfreak said:

    oh my tanis, I LOVE YOUR CARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay I found you tooo!

  6. Allison said:

    What a fun stamp…great job!

  7. PaperCutting Kind of Day said:

    That chair is just so cute! Great job on the card.

  8. Corie said:

    This card is just adorable!!

    BTW — I voted for Emma — so talented just like her mommy

  9. silvia said:

    Love your card!! The chair is too fun!! I voted for your daughter. 🙂

    This is my card
    http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn53/silhaynes/DSCF3117-1.jpg

  10. chelemom said:

    What a cute card! Off to vote for your daughter now…..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

