JAMIE!!!!

Congrats! Since you completed all 5 challenges, you get all 5 prizes šŸ™‚

1. Birthday Stamp set and ATC background stamp
2. Add on 5 yards of ribbon (your choice at katstamps.com)
3. Add on a pack of 3D Dots
4. Add on a Provocraft Multitool
5. Choose a stamp from the Separates Line at QKD

Please visit KatStamps.com and email me with your choices for #2 and #5.

I’m feeling rather generous today, so

STEPHANIE and SILVIA, since you complete all five challenges, please pick out a stamp from the Separates Line at QKD. Email me with your choice, and we’ll ship that out to you.

Thanks for playing everyone!!
Congrats to the winners!

Comments on: "And the Winner is……" (5)

  1. Thank you, and congrats to the other gals as well!

  2. Basement Stamper said:

    congrats ladies!!! Wish I was able to have played more but the week got away from me.

    I’m giving away some blog candy too so make sure to check it out!

  3. Stephanie Earls said:

    Congratulations to everyone. And thanks a ton to you, Tanis for your generous spirit. I just emailed my choice to info@katstamps.com

  4. Tiffany Johnson said:

    Congrats to the winner(s)!!!!
    Tanis, a thread will be posted tomorrow about the challenge…I think I jumped the gun in posting my card!

  5. silvia said:

    Tanis~Thanks so much for your generosity and for the fun challenges!! Congrats Jamie and Stephanie!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

