A very long drawn out card….but I really like how it turned out.
Very funny, though, how I had the sketch open on my computer screen, didn’t look at Laura’s card, and oops! Kinda did a copy cat thing unintentionally!! (Sorry Laura!)
Too tired…need to go to bed šŸ™‚
Happy Monday!

Comments on: "2 Sketches 4 You – Laura Sketch 8" (24)

  1. Ashley said:

    This is SO pretty! I love how the butterfly is 3D! So amazing!

  2. Allison said:

    Awesome job…what a dramatic color mix!

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Very pretty. The butterfly is lovely!!!!!

  4. Butterflies are so lovely and so is your card.

  5. Laura Davis said:

    Oh no Tanis you did not copy at all! This is beautiful!
    I LOVE that butterfly, your card is stunning:)
    Laura

  6. HapEMomE said:

    Such a pretty card!!! And thanks for “yelling” at me about my ATCs šŸ™‚ hehe… I was hoping to get two done… by just got one. That is better than none I guess! šŸ™‚ hehe
    ~Chelsea
    http://hapemome.blogspot.com

  7. **Nancy** said:

    Beautiful!!! I love the butterfly!

  8. Kathryn said:

    Stunning — Beautiful card!

  9. Sherry Wright said:

    Love the color combo, amazing card Tania!

  10. Beautiful Card!!
    I Love the Butterfly..
    Wonderful Colors !!

  11. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Oooh, wow, this is beautiful! Love that butterfly.

  12. Penny said:

    such a beautiful card, your butterfly is fabulous!

  13. Torn-Paper Jen said:

    oh wow – this is amazing – love the touch of blue, the dew drops, the butterfly – all of it. great job, tanis!

  14. gorgeous card for the sketch and that butterfly is stunning
    Loe
    Kath
    xxxxx

  15. Eveline said:

    Beautiful card. That butterfly is so super.
    Eveline.

  16. Linda Beeson said:

    Oh how I love the butterfly! Great look, great use of the sketch

  17. moralia said:

    Beautiful card!! LOVE that butterfly!

  18. Christine said:

    This is such a beautiful card, Tanis! I love the dimension of the butterfly! Great take on the 2S4Y sketch!

  19. Oh goodness……..I just posted my card, and I’ve done the same thing too- used a butterfly in the same spot!(and no, I didn’t look at anyone’s card 1st!)

    I love your card though, it’s fantastic!!

  20. Papertrails by a paper lover said:

    Love the butterfly!

  21. Stamp In Style,Cut It Cute said:

    Stunning! Just Beautiful!
    Suze x

  22. Kristen Swain said:

    wonderful colors! you did a beautiful card!
    kris

  23. evafromca said:

    You card is gorgeous!!!!

  24. lauren said:

    i wish i knew how to type the noise made when one *GASPS* in admiration…cause i just did…seriously…OUT LOUD…at this baby! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even by your own high standards,
    this
    is
    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (wow)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

