I didn’t post this one last week….somehow I ran out of time I guess??!!
This first one was for last week’s HIP HOP – the challenge was polka dot cards.
Super quick (we had a time limit) and super fun!

Card number 2 is for SCS CC183.
When I saw those colours, I almost didn’t try this, but I think I like it in a bright weird kinda way.

Both cards used Unity’s Eco Chic (no surprise there, eh??). Still waiting on Mr. Mailman 🙂

Comments on: "Unity Polka Dots and Unity SCS Challenge" (3)

  1. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I LOVE YOUR CARDS!!!!! I MEAN IT CUZ I’M YELLING!!!!!!! BUT REALLY THEY ARE WAY CUTE. I LOVE THE BOLDNESS. YOU ROCK THAT TREE STAMP.

  2. Allison said:

    Terrific work Tanis…love the tree card!

  3. Linda Beeson said:

    I so love that little tree!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

