Unity Wednesday

Well tomorrow is HIP HOP people! Hope to see you there šŸ™‚
This is my card for the Unity Wednesday challenge…..it was a sketch. Fun fun šŸ™‚
Still waiting for more Unity stamps from Mr. Mailman, so here’s the tree from Eco Chic again. Hope you’re not getting tired of it! I’m sure not!
Have a super evening….
HIP HOP!

Comments on: "Unity Wednesday" (11)

  1. Tiffany Johnson said:

    I love the stitching on the scalloped panel! I will never get sick of seeing ecoChic from you!

    How’s the ODB swap going? Do we still need players?

  2. Allison said:

    Another great tree card!

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Never! I never get sick of that tree stamp. Very cute card. I can’t wait until the Hip Hop!

  4. Tracy Durcan said:

    This is gorgeous!! I have this set, but gosh there’s just not enough time in the day!! šŸ™‚

  5. Laura O'Donnell said:

    I love this card! I don’t have any Unity stamps but I’ve been eyeing up Eco Chic.

  6. JenMarie said:

    Love this!!

  7. Nettie said:

    Love it, waiting on my set to arrive. Card it just perfect and how could anyone get tired of seeing cards with this set.

    Nettie

  8. Beautiful! I love all the little details!

  9. HapEMomE said:

    Really gorgeous card, Tanis! Love the colors and who could get tired of that tree??? šŸ™‚ It’s a UNITY tree! šŸ™‚ hehe

  10. Lisa H said:

    Uber cute. Love that TREE. Lisa

  11. Cyndi said:

    Love all your attention to detail and the sewing!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

