Just a quick post….
LOOK! ANOTHER TREE CARD!!!!

But I just got word that my new Unity stamps are COMING!!! Can’t wait 🙂

At Hip Hop last night, one of the challenges was to use 4 different Unity stamps on one card. Since Eco Chic is still my only set, I used all 5 stamps from it.

I took the letters from the 2 sentiment stamps, threw them into an online anagram maker and came up with this sentiment, stamping each letter individually. Oh I’m too clever, huh? Riiiiight.

Have a great weekend my friends!

OH AND LOOK ONE POST DOWN!!! QKD is having a REALLY FUN Stamp Designer contest!

Comments on: "4 Stamps on a card challenge…." (6)

  1. Stamp In Style,Cut It Cute said:

    Hi, I just popped by to thank you for your lovely comments and praise for my 2sketches4you Card!

    Had a browse through your Cards and I just wanted to say “I Love them!”

    Hugs Suze x

  2. I love this — so adorable

  3. Ryann said:

    Very clever card. Very cute too!

  4. So cute! Love the images and sentiment! 😀

  5. Your card came out wonderful. I love that you put a heart on the tree. 🙂

    Mary

  6. lauren said:

    LOVE IT! (wow! you used the WHOLE SET!) yes indeedy…you ARE just too danged clever! ♥

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

