Here is my card for the challenge that Angela posted up this week at Unity….
YAY for Jennifer who just made Dirty Girl status at SCS πŸ™‚ In honour of her, we are celebrating by casing one of her creations.
I cased THIS ONE and here is my card πŸ™‚
I got to use my new Sweet ZZZZ’s stamp!
Hope you enjoy it…thanks for looking πŸ™‚

Comments on: "LOOK!! IT’S NOT A TREE!!!" (6)

  1. Tiffany Johnson said:

    This is darling! I love the blue that you chose and your layout πŸ™‚

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Not a tree, but my next favorite thing, birds. Love it.

  3. esther said:

    i like the way the scalloped edged paper blends in with the background, striking work πŸ™‚

  4. Allison said:

    Fun card…I liked the trees!

  5. MamaSheg said:

    Love this card Tanis, super cute!!

  6. lauren said:

    well i, for one, LOOOOOOOOOVE yer trees!!! but i love birds, as well, and i really like this stamp! so all in all an awesome job, as per usual, miss t!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

