And away we go again 🙂
The challenge for this week is PAPER PIECING!!!! Who doesn’t LOVE this technique? I always feel like I’m a kid again when I cut stuff apart along the lines.

So get out your favourite stamp, papers and a good pair of scissors and go to it.

If you are not familiar with paper piecing, PLEASE go check out the tutorials on Jeanne’s blog…they are excellent.

PAPER PIECING TUTORIAL

PAPER PIECING TUTORIAL TAKE 2

Have fun! Looking forward to seeing your creations in the UNITY WEDNESDAY CHALLENGE thread for this week.

Comments on: "Unity Challenge Wednesday" (12)

  1. Tanis, I love this paper piecing. Awesome colors. Very nice. Lisa 🙂

  2. Tiffany Johnson said:

    This card is beautimus!!!! Love it!

  3. So so pretty, Tanis! I love the paper piecing! What a happy card!

  4. Maria Levine said:

    Awesome job tanis!

  5. BEAUTIFUL card Tanis, love what you did here and theose big brackets are awesome!! GREAT job!!

  6. Hysteri-CAL said:

    Awwww Tanis – this is absolutely beautiful !

  7. Ashley said:

    This is stunning! I never wanted this stamp until I saw it on your blog.

  8. catdidit said:

    What an awesome card! I love how you have paper pieced this stamp, would never have thought to do that with it!

  9. So pretty! Love how you added the brackets and ribbon–they really draw your eye to the image.

  10. Cyndi Bundy said:

    Tanis …your projects never cease to amaze me…fun as always!!

  11. Amber said:

    Oh gosh, I love this! Awesome design and I love that stamp!

  12. Allison said:

    This is so cool…great use of the brackets!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

