Only had time for a quick 15 minute card during HIP HOP yesterday….

Jeanne challenged us to a card using our favourite paper (Cosmo Cricket’s Mr. Campy) and our favourite Unity phrase (still working with Eco Chic!)

Fast and fun šŸ™‚ I love these colours – it’s getting quite fallish around here!

If you have a couple of minutes to waste, click HERE, read my 2 minute blurb and let us know what you think!

Have a super weekend everyone!

Comments on: "Super Quick Unity Card" (4)

  1. Tiffany Johnson said:

    I love your simple yet beautiful card!!

  2. Sarah {SCS: Sairabee} said:

    This is awesome! I love fall, and I love Unity! šŸ™‚

  3. Ashley said:

    This is GORGEOUS! I can’t believe it was so fast! It doesn’t look like it would be fast.

  4. Oh, I just love this card, Tanis! Love anything fallish, but the plaid and leaves together here are the perfect blend. Great sketch design and color combos!

    How are you??? Haven’t blog hopped in a bit, so I have some catching up to do on your creations. They are still wonderful!!!

    Blessings on your day!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

