NEITHER DO I!!!
But I just received a Swiss Dots folder in the mail from a prize pack I won from
KIM
(oh my goodness did she spoil me!)….
I’ve loved that folder ever since it came out. After I opened the box and saw it there, I was determined to find a way to use it. And lo and behold, I found the answer!
Check out the details HERE. Thanks Amy 🙂
It works perfect and all you need is a rolling pin.
WHO WOUDA THUNK??
Woo hoo!

Comments on: "Don’t Have a Cuttlebug??" (9)

  1. Very funny! I just might need to get some embossing folders now…thanks=)!

  2. Basement Stamper said:

    Wow! Who would have thought the rolling pin would work! Glad you liked the swiss dots folder, it’s by far one of my favorites!

  3. Latisha said:

    I do have a cb, but I don’t have this folder…we should be neighbors lol. Very cool that you found a way to use it!

  4. Jamie said:

    what a cool idea! Now I really need to get some embossing folders!

  5. lauren said:

    good golly woman, you are JUST TOOOOOOOOO CLEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Heather said:

    i have actually heard that that works!:) So glad to see the final result.. amazing!!!!

  7. dasimonds said:

    Great Idea!!!
    Can’t wait to give this
    a try 🙂
    TFS

  8. Maria Levine said:

    OMG, that’s great! You go!

  9. Maria Levine said:

    OMG, that’s great! You go!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

