First, I have to say sorry to Ashley for being late on my first ever Etsy Challenge assigment. I had a crazy week and busy weekend. Next week I’ll be on time 🙂

If you haven’t heard about Etsy Inspired and want to know more about it, visit THIS POST to see what it’s all about.

This week’s inspiration comes from PRETTY GIRL THINGS.

I chose this cool birdcage pendant because I immediately thought “SWEET Z’SSS and BASIC GREY GYPSY” when I saw it.

I chose to make an ATC….I love these fun, fast little pieces.

If you choose to join in the challenge, MAKE SURE YOU LINK YOUR CREATIONS UP AT ASHLEY’S POST HERE…..

Have fun, and Be Etsy Inspired.

Comments on: "Esty Challenge #9" (11)

  1. I keep shying away from buying this stamp…but you keep convincing me to purchase it with all that you do! This ATC is amazing!

  2. daiseyfreak said:

    this is amazing TANIS, def. worth the wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Ashley said:

    Wow Tanis! This is stunning! I love what you do with this stamp every time! Great piece!

  4. Catherine said:

    very pretty, Tanis 🙂

  5. This is awesome Tanis. Definitely worth the wait!

  6. HapEMomE said:

    This is so pretty! Love the colors 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  7. stampmonkey said:

    Maybe late, but worth the wait! This is so feminine and pretty!

  8. Allison said:

    Just lovely. Great image with sweet colors!

  9. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Oooh, this is awesome! So many details in one little card – gorgeous!
    hugs, Jami

  10. Laura O'Donnell said:

    really pretty!

  11. Michelle (mla1111) said:

    This is gorgeous! Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

