Today’s Wednesday Challenge was picked by…..ME!

I was feeling a little “blue” from my unsuccessful craft show on Saturday, so I called upon my Unity girls to cheer me up.

So you can cheer me up too 🙂 Make a card for a CHILD and use PRIMARY colours (red, yellow and blue).

I used Mix Up of Cuteness, Distressed Dots background and some plain old cardstock.
The heart is grungeboard inked with SU craft ink.

Don’t forget to link up your cards in the Challenge Thread HERE and use the keywords Unity and USC11.

COLOUR ME HAPPY!! HIP HOP HOORAY!

Comments on: "Unity Wednesday Challenge" (8)

  1. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    How cute!! Definitely put a smile on my face!! Love all the stitching!
    hugs, Jami

  2. Kathy H said:

    Oh don’t feel so blue…

  3. How adorable, Tanis! I just LOVE it! 🙂

  4. stampmonkey said:

    Oh, Tanis, I’m sorry your craft show didn’t turn out the way you’d hoped. ;( Your card here is so happy and fun — I hope it lifted your spirits just creating it! tfs

  5. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Adorable card!! Love those primary colors.

  6. Robynccgirl said:

    Love the wording all over your blog Tanis! Great challenge colors!

  7. dougnat said:

    so darn cute Tanis!!!

  8. This is adorable, Tanis! I really like all the little details you added–paper piercing, stitching, and the embellishments.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

