What an amazing group of girls we get to hang out with every Thursday. I’ve made some great new friends at HIP HOP over the past few weeks and the fun just never ends!
It’s so neat to see so many new faces every week too….it’s getting hard to keep everyone straight!

Here are a couple of projects I’ve done this week that didn’t make it on the blog yet.
Both cards use Tiny Trinity. Love this set 🙂

If you are here and have NOT seen the blog hop list for today, make sure you head over to Angela’s Unity blog this morning and check out all the girls who are posting…you won’t be disappointed!

Have a happy Friday and a fabulous weekend everyone!

Comments on: "Hip Hop Hangover Friday" (24)

  1. Michelle (mla1111) said:

    Love these 2 tiny trinity cards Tanis! They're beautiful! Really like the fall colors & the distressed look on the giving thanks one.

  2. JenMarie said:

    ooo, lovin’ these Tanis!

  3. dougnat said:

    really great cards Tanis! love the paper piecing on the bottom one!!

  4. daiseyfreak said:

    tanis, of course I love these! maybe I will get lucky one day and will actually get one of your cards 🙂

  5. Katie @ Paper Makeup said:

    just love them!!!!

  6. Angela said:

    OOOOOOOOO…….AAAAWWWWWWW! I love your work. THANK YOU for the amazing ART! LOVE YOUR STYLE – looking forward to all your creations in the FUTURE! This is one of my FAVORITE Sets! You always pick the BEST COLORS!

  7. Maynes-Watt-Hayes Family said:

    WOW great job! love those trees!!

  8. FibreJunky said:

    I love ’em, Tanis!

  9. Lee (LuvLee on SCS) said:

    Ohhh this really is a cooooooool set!!!! The colors are just awesome! Congrats on being in the Top 3 for the challenge!!!!

  10. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I love your trees! Always. I seen your card on the Unity blog! I VOTED!

  11. Erin... said:

    These are so pretty!! I love the colors you chose!!

  12. Purple Princess said:

    Very pretty cards!!

  13. Jacqueline said:

    Gorgeous!! Love that you were chosen as one of Angela’s three cards for voting!! Love them!

  14. sideshow stamps said:

    Sweet cards…the color shemes and layouts work so well. Very eye-pleasing and inspiring!

  15. Karen said:

    Very ‘eye’ pleasing!!! Just beautiful!

  16. Maria Levine said:

    awesome job Tanis!

  17. Kerry said:

    These are both gorgeous! I love the beautiful fall colors you chose!

  18. TANIS YOU AMAZE ME!!! I LOVE what you do, these cards are GREAT!!!
    eryn

  19. Heather said:

    Tanis these are great cards!! love the colors and the LO’s!!

  20. I love this set (I really need to go ahead and get it!). Gorgeous!

  21. Ryann said:

    GREAT JOB as usual !!!

  22. HapEMomE said:

    Love your cards as always! I NEED Tiny Trinity 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  23. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    These are both great, but I love that trio of tree with the trio of panels…it just speaks to me! (yikes, trees are speaking to me…)
    hugs, Jami

  24. ellas said:

    Hi!!

    Im a big fan of your blog!! Just adore the tings you make!! I fell totally in love with this card over here!!

    Have a nice week:-) -ella-

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

