HIP HOP HANGOVER

Hope you had a happy HIP HOP (or a happy Thursday if you weren’t there).

But if you WEREN’T there, YOU NEED TO COME!!!

Join us HERE in the HIP HOP forum next Thursday for loads of prizes and loads of chatting.

I won 2 stamps tonight just for chatting with my friends. How much better can it get??

Here are my 2 challenge cards of the day…I still have to colour that beautiful angel up, but didn’t have time today 🙂

Happy Friday and ENJOY your weekend!!!!!!!!

Comments on: "HIP HOP HANGOVER" (15)

  1. I dig her uncolored!!!

  2. Laura O'Donnell said:

    oh I love these! I don’t think I’ve seen this angel before. Off to the Unity store to window shop1

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Very cute! Look at that FABULOUS ribbon. 🙂

  4. dougnat said:

    LOVE your stuff as always Tanis!!

  5. evafromca said:

    Such amazing cards!!!! I love that angel!!!

  6. Love it Tanis! Congrats on your wins! I love that angel!
    chickadee3357

  7. Julie Masse said:

    Such great cards Tanis!! Love the simple snowflakes! 🙂

  8. FibreJunky said:

    Pretty, pretty, Tanis!! I always love your stuff.

  9. JenMarie said:

    FABULOUSNESS!

  10. Shemaine said:

    Pretty cards! I love the ribbons you used!

  11. Dawn K. said:

    I like it uncolored, but would love to see how you would color it

  12. Catherine said:

    both cards are simply adorable 🙂

  13. Both cards are so pretty…I don’t think you need to color the angel..;-)

  14. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Love the angel – think she’s awesome sans ink!! That ribbon is too cool!!
    hugs, Jami

  15. Jacqueline said:

    gorgeous cards Tanis!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

