Well here is my red and white challenge for the UNITY Addicts challenge this week, combined with Patter’s scripture challenge for this week (my scripture is on the back…) combined with the sketch from 2sketches4you.

Don’t forget HIP HOP is TODAY!!!!! 33 minutes and counting. Hope to see you there! If you’ve never been, pop in and say hi! There are always new people every week….so join in the fun!

Comments on: "Unity Addicts Challenge" (18)

  1. Ashley said:

    This is so pretty! I love it!

  2. daiseyfreak said:

    tanis, as always, I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    OH WOW! You embossing looks beautiful, and all the layers are PERFECT! I love it.

  4. Kazan Clark said:

    you are so talented Tanis – this card is gorgeous and I am loving the red, white and black too.
    Have a lovely Thanksgiving
    🙂 Kazan

  5. Hysteri-CAL said:

    Wow – this is absolutely beautiful – I love it ! xxxxxxxxxxxx

  6. Lovely card Tanis.

  7. **Nancy** said:

    This is gorgeous!!! I love doing Patter’s scripture challenges! I haven’t gotten around to this week’s yet!!! I love what you did!!!

  8. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Wow, Tanis! This is GORGEOUS! I love every little bit of it!

  9. Marley said:

    what a great card! just beautiful!!

  10. Kristen Swain said:

    i love all the layers! wonderful card! great work!
    kris

  11. stampmonkey said:

    Tanis, this is soooo beautiful! I love it all — the color combo, the flourishes, the shape of your journaling box, the darling house inside the flower, AND the lace treatment!!

  12. Eveline said:

    Lovely card.,
    Eveline.

  13. Daniela said:

    This is adorable, love the flourishes.

  14. Tanis, this is absolutely amazing!!!! I love your coasters up above!

  15. Katie said:

    What a great card, Tanis! I love everything about it!!

    Katie

  16. Fabulous! Love the arrangement of all of the elements and embellishments.

  17. lauren said:

    this is GORGEOUS! i could go on…but suddenly i feel the need to rush off & make some beeeeeeeeautiful stitched flowers…and surround them with lovely cut out swirly bits…ciao, dahhhhling!

  18. liannallama said:

    What a wonderful card! You have great creative talent–I love your cards on the Unity email this morning!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

