Johanna has been introducing the new Odd Bird Planet girls one at a time on her blog over the past couple of weeks….

Go check out their introductions!!
In each post there is a link to the designer’s own blog….if you don’t read the blogs of these girls, you NEED to check them all out cause they are fabulous!!

Congrats to everyone πŸ™‚

ALEX
KARRIE
LAURA
LAURA (not an oops, there are 2 Lauras)
NICOLE
RYANN
SPARKLE
SUZY
TANIS (that’s me! Hee hee!)
TIFF

Comments on: "Meet the New OBP Designers!!" (5)

  1. Beth Norman said:

    Congratulations!

  2. CONGRATS!

  3. Julie Masse said:

    Congrats Tanis! They have some fun stuff – you must know my buddy Kim! πŸ™‚

  4. Latisha said:

    Congratulations Tanis, how exciting! I don’t own any odd bird stamps, I will have to check them out sometime.

  5. Linsey said:

    What fabulous news and I’m thrilled for you, gf! I’m so happy to see some other chicks that rock on the new team too–OBP is quickly going to become one of my favorite companies with you girls to inspire me!!! hugs and smiles, buddy! so happy 4U! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

