Robot Love

This guy is just way too cute.
I felt a little bright and fun today, and when I saw this set in my stash, I knew this was the one I had to use….
You can get him at katstamps.com

I used MME’s Daydream collection papers, Coredinations cardstock and coloured some buttons with my Bics.

Thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Robot Love" (8)

  1. CUTE! Robots are fun

  2. SUPER cute!!!

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Love him! That’s such a cute collection of stamps!

  4. SmilynStef said:

    Robot love for sure … adorable.

  5. Heidi Van Laar said:

    What an adorable little guy! He IS bright and fun!

  6. Ashley said:

    This is so cute! I love the robot!

  7. Tami Jo said:

    You and your bics! I have some bright buttons you can have!

  8. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Super sweet!! Love those big happy buttons too!!
    hugs, Jami

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

