Had SO much fun chatting with my gals yesterday, I didn’t even have a chance to create last night….
BUT….I have this card ready to go for a “certain challenge” that is being posted TODAY! (Can you guess what it is?) .
A very TRICKY challenge for me, that’s for sure. Some of you will love it. ALL of you will LOVE the prize!!

This cute circle stamp is from Unity’s “A Moment of Tea” set. I used only one certain kind of paper and had a WONDERFUL time distressing it to make the flower in the middle. Oh and I got out my rolling pin (still no Cuttlebug here) and my Swiss Dots folder to make the background.

Stay tuned….challenge is COMING UP SOON!

Comments on: "HIP HOP – the day after" (8)

  1. Michelle (mla1111) said:

    Hi Tanis…very cute card. I love the colors & the button in the center!

  2. Olde Country Creations said:

    SO cute!! Super job as always, sweetie.

  3. Ashley said:

    Oh oh oh, I can guess! But I won’t. Cute card! I think I know what the challenge is too.

  4. I love this! The circle is so cute!!!!

  5. Heidi Van Laar said:

    This card is stunning! I love the colors you used!

  6. Lee (LuvLee on SCS) said:

    Ohhhh cuteness!!!! I won that stamp and can’t wait to try it out!

  7. arlsmom aka Lynda said:

    CUTE card!

  8. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Love all those layers, and the cute ribbon treatment!!
    hugs, Jami

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

