Frozen

Happy freezing Monday. It’s a whopping minus 40 with the windchill here this morning.
I’m waiting until AFTER lunch to venture out! Did have to drive the kids to school this morning though…..brrrrrrrrr!
A couple of cards I made yesterday, cause we were house bound and didn’t make it to church.
The first one is for CPS 95, the second one was for Odd Bird Planet….I keep finding such CUTE stamps in the catalogue that are SO fun to play with!!!

Hope you stay warm wherever you are today!
Thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Frozen" (17)

  1. Ashley said:

    Super cute cards Tanis! I love that first one, it’s darling!

  2. KatyLynn said:

    so cute! I love the Christmas stamp! Adorable and great coloring! Stay Warm! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sparkle said:

    Very cute cards!

  4. Jacqueline said:

    These cards are gorgeous!! We are freezing our tushies off in MN too!!

  5. Super cute Tanis!!!! I can’t believe it is THAT cold! I will quit whining about my 2 degrees here! Sounds tropical compared to you!

  6. tanis, I LOVE both of these cards, can you believe I don’t own any OBP stamps *GASP*

  7. I love both your cards! They are gorgeous!

  8. Olde Country Creations said:

    Fantastic cards, Tanis!!

  9. FABulous cards…good grief -40 degrees?! Stay Warm!!!

  10. stampmonkey said:

    40 below?!? My goodness!! And here I thought we were cold at -4!…with no wind. At least you found something fun to do with your time indoors — both of your cards are wonderful! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Marnie said:

    YIKES that’s cold! Love these cards!

  12. Pamela said:

    Great cards!

  13. Charity Hassel said:

    fantastic cards! love your take on the cps sketch!

  14. Linda Beeson said:

    I love what you did with the CPS sketch! Great card!

  15. Kathi said:

    I will stop complaining about the cold here.

    Both cards are super, but the top one is outstanding!

  16. Lea L. said:

    These are both gorgeous…love them!! Thanks for playing at CPS this week!

    And it seems we are having the same type of weather….BRRR!

    ~Lea

  17. debby4000 said:

    Gorgeous cards but do love the CPS one. Do hope the weather warms up for you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

