Teacher Gifts

Here’s PART of the gifts I made for 2 of the kids teachers….
I’ve had this design (courtesy of Daniella Dobson) in the back of my mind for awhile. Nice and simple and quick.

We also made a donation through Partners International in each of their teacher’s names to provide school supplies for a Quechua student for A WHOLE YEAR! I couldn’t believe that it only cost $6.00!!! What a difference a few dollars can make.

See the Canadian Gift Catalogue HERE
And the US Gift Catalogue HERE

The cards used UNITY stamps – the PRINCESS FLOWERET (love this stamp) and the sentiment is from Simply Said.

Comments on: "Teacher Gifts" (7)

  1. You’re so thoughtful Tanis 🙂 I’m sure the teachers will love it

  2. they will love these!

  3. Olde Country Creations said:

    These are fabulous, Tanis.

  4. SmilynStef said:

    Fabulous colors.

  5. Kathi said:

    Those are great. I really love the colors you chose.

  6. I *know* any teacher would LOVE to receive this as a gift!!! Beautiful Tanis!

  7. stagccva said:

    So gorgeous, as always!! I left you a gift on my blog – go get it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

