Taylor asked me to participate in the Christmas Extravaganza Challenge 2008. I glad said yes!!
You can see my challenge HERE.

And these are my challenge cards.

The one on the left uses an OBP new Christmas release stamp, the one on the right, Tiny Trinity from Unity.
Both have a retired sentiment set from SU.

To make a long story short, I stumbled across these “Scrap-lings”, madly searched them out when I forgot WHERE I saw them (thanks again Ryann!) and eventually found out that they originated at the Hero Arts blog….see all the details HERE.

I’d love for you to come by and play along!!
Thanks for looking!

Comments on: "My First Splitcoast Challenge!!" (8)

  1. I *love* your little cards – they turned out so well! I’m going to see what I can do to play along with your challenge – it’s a GREAT one!!

  2. Olde Country Creations said:

    These are awesome! Fantastic job!

  3. Tessa said:

    These are so cute! Will have to check out your challenge!

  4. stampmonkey said:

    Don’t have time to check out the challenge at the moment, but I love what you’ve done. Those tall, skinny cards are really cute. I think my favorite is the one with the trees. (Thanks in no small part to you…and Patter…I’m quickly becoming addicted to Unity stamps!)

    Since I’m almost positive I won’t make it back here this week, Merry Christmas to you, Tanis!

  5. Michelle (mla1111) said:

    These scrap-lings are so adorable! I love your little creations…they are awesome!!! Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!!!

  6. Laura O'Donnell said:

    aren’t these fun!

  7. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Oh, these are so so cool..I just love the shape and size, and wonderful layouts!!
    hugs, Jami

  8. Taylor said:

    You did SO AWESOME, Tanis!! I love them!! Thanks so much for helping out – you ROCK!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

