This is my best friend Lindsay.
She lives in Utah with her hubby and 4 sweetie kids.

They all need prayer right now.

Lindsay’s husband has been hospitalized with severe pneumonia and they can’t seem to get his health under control.

Lindsay is exhausted trying to take care of him while the nurses do I’m not sure what.

Please pray that God would heal him, quickly and completely. Pray for Lindsay too, that she would get the help she needs right now. I can’t do anything for her sitting here, but we all can pray. God hears and God heals.

Thanks my friends.

Comments on: "My Beautiful Friend" (2)

  1. Lindsay Spencer said:

    You amaze me every day. I love you to death. Chad and I are sitting here reading this together. Thanks to everyone’s prayers, he’s better and feeling very thankful. Thank you Tanis. -Linz and Chad

  2. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    Lindsay and her family are in my prayers for sure!!
    hugs, Jami

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

