And we’re off to NEW ADVENTURES and FUN challenges for another NEW YEAR!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

To start the year off with a BANG, Caardvarks is doing a SKETCH challenge!!

You can check out all the details at the Caardvarks site. LOADS OF INSPIRATION there today too!

Here is the sketch and my take on it.
All Stamps are from Odd Bird Planet.
Have fun with this challenge! Another great prize up for grabs, this time from Studio Calico – worth over 40 dollars!!

Comments on: "Caardvarks – HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!" (7)

  1. Great card Tanis!!!! I love the layout! I’m back from my 14 day vacation and can’t wait to get back into crafting 🙂

  2. SmilynStef said:

    I just love these colors and the fun stitching … great card.

  3. Heidi Van Laar said:

    I love this card! The stitching and that fun stamp…wonderful!
    Happy New Year!
    -Heidi

  4. Corie said:

    This is just beautiful!! I love all the layers!!

  5. Wonderful card Tanis! Love all of the details!

  6. Linda Beeson said:

    Oh my goodness, I LOVE this so much! That sketch is wonderful and the way you carried it out is amazing!!!

  7. Marnie said:

    OOOH totally adorable! You did a great job!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

