From January 16-23, 2009 ODD BIRD PLANET is holding a huge Chinese New Year sale!!!

There is a whole WHACK of stamps being offered at 25% off….I’ll keep you reminded and updated as the sale gets closer 🙂

Among the super cute stamps that will be on sale is one that I used in a card I made a few days ago….it’s Catherine’s skinny mushroom. I LOVE the mushroom stamps…they are SO fun.

Thanks for coming by to look!
Happy Monday!

Comments on: "Gearing Up for a BIG ONE!!!" (10)

  1. mushrooms are so fun, great card. I think I’m going to be getting some odd bird during this sale 🙂 Any tips on convincing my husband they are needed?

  2. This is so beautiful!

  3. Ryann said:

    Tanis this is an awesome card. It reminds me spring – yay!

  4. Becky Carafa said:

    I love the mushrooms – such a cute card!

  5. Kristine Bents aka lilditt said:

    wow! I am so glad I stopped by your blog. Your creations are amazing! Thanks for sharing your awesome talent with us! I will be back for more 🙂

  6. lauren said:

    now see, to me mushrooms are TASTY, but not particularly design-based…but every time i see you make gorgeous mushroomy things i am ♥FLOORED♥! (so clearly there is more to those little guys than i suspected! i shall continue to study your work for further inspired gleanings!)

  7. Ashley said:

    What a cute card! I love the colors!

  8. Laura O'Donnell said:

    cute ‘shrooms!

  9. Marnie said:

    Adorable mushroom scene. Love the colored mushrooms and he butterfly!

  10. dougnat said:

    oh my goodness how cute are those mushrooms! the whole card is just fabulos!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

