What a busy few days!
Between sick kids and loads of stuff to catch up on, my poor blog gets left till last. I still have loads to do today, but I got some fun news this morning, so I thought I’d share 🙂

I’ve been working on Patter’s His Holy Name Challenge this year…here are my first 2 pages from January.

OH, and I popped by the Moxie Fab blog this morning and guess who’s card Cath picked?!
Go check it out if you have a minute 🙂

Moxie Fab Blog

Off to finish some unfinished business!!
Hope you all have a great day 🙂

Comments on: "My Poor Neglected Blog" (10)

  1. Jacqueline said:

    Great pages!! I saw that on the blog, congrats!!

  2. This is gorgeous!!!!! CONGRATS on the moxie fab card! I knew yours was a winner when I saw it!

  3. Katy Tipton said:

    Awesome banner card!!! CONGRATS! 🙂 I love your pages for the Holy Name challenge. I so want to join in, but haven’t yet. It’s on my to-do list!!

  4. Very cute banner card! YOU ROCK

  5. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Congrats on the MFW win Tanis! That card (like all of them) was fabulous!

    (-: Heidi

  6. KindredEsprit said:

    that's most wonderful & exciting, tanis!!! congrats!!! =)
    cristina

  7. Teresa said:

    Congrats Tanis! It was a fabulous card.

  8. Corie said:

    These are beautiful

  9. krista said:

    love your HHN challenge layouts. love the colors!

  10. Patter Cross said:

    Oooh, these are both amazing girl! Love them!! And congrats on your card being picked! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

