OBP Fun

I LOVE this background!! It was SO fun to add some colour to it.

Not much to say today!! Enjoy your Wednesday!!

Stamps from Odd Bird Planet:
Kim’s Cupcake
I Love Cake background

Comments on: "OBP Fun" (9)

  1. Olde Country Creations said:

    This is so cute! I also love the background!! Great job and thanks for sharing, Tanis!

    Tonya

  2. stacey kingman said:

    I am so terrible about staying in Google Reader and never leaving a comment with my admiring thoughts about your work…but today I must tell you that this is adorable!

  3. Jacqueline said:

    Beautiful Tanis! How fun is this stamp!!

  4. I love CAKE Tanis.
    And that background is supa dupa cool.

    I’m hungry!

  5. Tami Jo said:

    how fun indeed! Um, I am trying to think of an occasion for you to give me that card….

  6. Catherine said:

    love it, Tanis 🙂

  7. This is so cute! I love that background too!

  8. Karrie Baker said:

    Ohhhhh I love that BG too!!! Great card!

  9. Kathi said:

    Adorable. I love that backgrounder. I wish she’d do an “I Love Coffee” stamp.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

