Etsy Inspired 23

This week’s store is ScrapnScribe.

To do the challenge…
1. Visit the store!
2. Be inspired by one of the store items.
3. Create a project using that item as inspiration.
4. Link your project up HERE to be entered to win the weekly prize.

Here’s my card…I was inspired by the COLOUR of the brown and pink polka dot dress.

“Scrolly Border” and “You warm my heart” stamps are from Odd Bird Planet.

Hope you have time to play! This will be my last Etsy challenge as a DT member.
AND GO CHECK OUT THE NEW DT!!! GREAT TALENT, I must say!!
If you haven’t bookmarked Ashley’s blog yet, make sure you do, so you don’t miss out!

Comments on: "Etsy Inspired 23" (8)

  1. Laura O'Donnell said:

    really pretty!

  2. JenMarie said:

    LOVE this!!!
    …I can’t find the sentiment at OBP…???

  3. ooooh…love your card! I have that scrolly border! I must put it to use!

  4. Your card is lovely. The border that you used is very pretty.

    Mary

  5. Diane said:

    Simply beautiful! Haven’t been to see you in awhile…toooooo busy for enough fun! Love this card. All you creations continue to be inspiring. Good to see you again.

  6. Jami {sgtStamper} said:

    SO sweet!! Love that scrolly border!!!

  7. lauren said:

    oh cool! i saw a lift of this on flickr…which was quite awesome…but there ain’t nothin’ compares to an ORIGINAL, is there??!?!? (trust me…there isn’t…)

  8. Kathi said:

    That’s a wonderful card. I love how you used the scrolly.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

