HIP HOP HOORAY!

It’s Friday, and here’s my Unity post.

My friend Cris gets the KOTM, and I got to see this stamp in REAL LIFE a bit ago. And stamped some of course!! A very fun moment for me.

Can anyone guess who this card is for? I’m hoping she is too busy getting set up in her new house to read this 🙂

OH, and if you own some Unity Stamps, Angela is having the “WORLD RECORD UNITY BLOG HOP” and you can participate. All you have to do is make a project, blog it, and link up the next person on the hop. SIGN UP HERE if you want to play! It’s on March 28th, so you’ve got loads of time.

Have a fun weekend! We have 6 hockey games over the weekend…a little TOO much of a good thing, I’m thinking.

Comments on: "HIP HOP HOORAY!" (18)

  1. Jacqueline said:

    Sooo cute Tanis!! I love your coloring! I hope everything is calming down for Lindsay too, she deserves to get that house finished and just breathe!

  2. Olde Country Creations said:

    Oh I love this and I know "she" will too. >:0)

  3. This is soooo adorable! I love the paper and colors you chose!

  4. Katy Tipton said:

    ohhh I love the card. I have to ink that stamp up still!! I know she’ll love the card too!!

  5. Emily (stampingout on SCS) said:

    What a cute card, Tanis! Love it! 🙂

  6. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I LOVE IT!!!! And it just so happens that I’m sitting down for the first time to look at a few of my FAVORITE blogs. And just look at this heart warming post I find. I guess I could feel your friendship vibes all the way down here. I’m going to frame this!

  7. JenMarie said:

    Oooo….sooo cute!

  8. Lisa H. said:

    wow! this is great. love the colors and this little house! great LO, too.

  9. Betty aka ZacksNana said:

    How beautiful is this! That little house is precious and the colors are perfectly yummy!

  10. Kathi said:

    Awesome card. I love the colors and papers you chose. That house is adorable!

  11. Ashley said:

    Tanis, this is SENSATIONAL! I love the the big key and the cute house!

  12. Shemaine said:

    Beautiful card! Love your banner too!

  13. Tessa said:

    This is adorable! Lindsey will love it!!!

  14. Beth Norman said:

    Lovely card. The key is just perfect and fun!

  15. Anita C said:

    Hi Tanis,
    Your creations are beautiful! I am passing on a Kreative Blogger Award to you! Just come by my blog to pick it up and then please remember to pass it on 🙂

    Stamping Mama of 2

  16. lauren said:

    HOLY MOLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are just too awesome my friend…TOOOOOOO awesome!!!!!!!! ♥♥♥

    (ps: *SIX* hockey games would pretty much constitute a lifetime supply for me…)

  17. FibreJunky said:

    Lindsay is going to love it!! You are such a sweetheart. The card is fabulous.

  18. Danielle said:

    Tanis- I have looking at Unity trying to find this stamp. Could you email me the name? I just signed up for the KOTM also!!! I can’t wait 😉

    Blessings~~~ Danielle W.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

