No, not here (I WISH!)….

BUT if you go visit my new friend Danielle HERE, you could win a CRICUT or a BIG BITE or a BIND IT ALL!!!

Make sure you tell her Tanis sent you and maybe I can win something too!

Comments on: "CRICUT GIVEAWAY!!!" (2)

  1. lauren said:

    ooooooooooh! ta v much! i will indeed tell her that you sent me! 🙂

  2. Anonymous said:

    Wow ! A cricut givaway. I have one and absolutely Love it. I would Love to give my daughter one as a graduation present. She will gradualte this year and become an elementary school teacher. By the way Joni sent me!

    Tammy/giraffestamper

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

