Etsy Inspired


I was chatting with the Etsy Inspired team on Saturday…they were having a blog hop/challenge party over at Paper Craft Planet.
I chose to do Kerry’s challenge, which was to use ONLY circle embellishments on your creation. This is what I came up with.

My DD also wanted to get in on the fun. She did Ashley’s challenge and altered a mini notebook I had lying around.
Hope you had a great weekend and a happy Monday 🙂

Comments on: "Etsy Inspired" (8)

  1. Betty aka ZacksNana said:

    Tanis: both your card and your daughter’s altered nb are awesome! Love your circles and really love your daughter’s colors and patterns.

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Very cute card, and OH MY GOODNESS Emma, your notebook is soo cute! I thought that was your mom’s and was looking for what you made. VERY NICE!!!

  3. Karrie Baker said:

    Love your card Tanis! And hey, is that a new blog banner? I love it!

  4. Tanis, your DD def. got your creative genese, I love them both, and her piece would fit with my challenge too!

  5. Michelle (aka mybelle101) said:

    WOW, Tanis! I’ve got to agree with Joy, your DD has your rockin’ design sense! *But*, I HAVE to say that your circle card is GENIUS. Pure genius, I tell you. I’m headed to SCS to find it and put it into my faves RIGHT NOW! 😉

  6. Ashley said:

    Wow! I love both your card and the notebook a lot! Your DD has your talent! Lucky girl!

  7. Katie @ Paper Makeup said:

    i LOVE these! Your first card is amazing!

  8. Great cards. 🙂 I saw you in Paper Crafts Stamp It! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

