Critter Caards


Time for a new challenge at Caardvarks!!!

Who doesn’t LOVE critters?? Here’s your chance to create some SUPER cute, even punny cards with some ADORABLE little animals.

Check out all the details HERE.

The prize (which is an AWESOME kit) is sponsored by Label Tulip.

Comments on: "Critter Caards" (8)

  1. Heidi Van Laar said:

    These are be-au-ti-ful Tanis! The Pinks on the fist card are so pretty and happy and I’m lovin’ the hedgehogs (porcupines?)in love! I love the trees on both (I just love trees!)

    (-: Heidi

  2. Nathalia Castellon said:

    These are so sweet I’m going to get a cavity from just looking at them! You did a lovely job Tanis!

  3. SmilynStef said:

    I just love the woodland scee you created with those unexpected pinks and reds … and the hedgehogs … just too adorable.

  4. Karrie Baker said:

    Hello Hedgehog happiness!!! That card ROCKS!

  5. wendyp said:

    how sweet!!! I just love those cute hedgehogs!

  6. Allison said:

    I love your critter cards…the deer and the hedgehogs are precious!

  7. Deb Neerman said:

    This is my most favorite card in the whole wide world!!!! LOVE this; I want to marry this card; whaddya say?

  8. Angie Hagist said:

    way cute!! I love both of these!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

