Here’s my card for sketch 47 on Triple the Sketch.

I used Unity’s Whimsical Birthday set and the sentiment is from Odd Bird Planet.

The next card is for the Etsy Challenge this week.

There are always new things to add to my stamp collection. I sometimes feel sad that my old stamps, that I STILL love for the same reasons I bought them in the first place, don’t get used just because they are not new.

SO, for this one I pulled out my old Sassafras Lass set…Oliver and Friends. It’s actually still included in their current products, which is fun, cause I LOVE these little guys.

And I got a Martha Stewart heart punch at Walmart yesterday for half price (only 6.50!) cause the package was destroyed. Good deal.

I really like how my photo turned out today. You can hardly see the background. Cool.

Hope your Monday is off to a good start, and sorry for the wordy post!!!

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch and Etsy" (4)

  1. Ryann said:

    Love this owl card! Reminds me that I have the set but it’s missing somewhere! I need to find it – it’s so cute!!

  2. dougnat said:

    love the colors in your cards Tanis!! awesome work!!

  3. Ashley said:

    Tanis, that is the CUTEST card I’ve ever seen! That owl is darling! I love everything about it! I think my favorite of yours! Thanks for playing along with our challenge! It means a lot to me!

  4. I just found your blog…I love the *Dude* card! I may have to case it for my son’s friends…he doesn’t like when I put ribbon on those cards…wonder why? *smile*

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

