Pink Persimmon

This was my favouritest card that I made for my Guest DT work for Pink Persimmon. I just LOVE this fairy, and since I have been so much into cutting my images out lately, I was super happy with how simple she was to cut out.
This super sweet set is only 7.50….check it out HERE.
Have a happy day everyone!

OH, and March 28th is going to be a very special day!!

Watch for an opportunity to win some YUMMY goodies from 2 best friends.
You won’t want to miss it.

Comments on: "Pink Persimmon" (6)

  1. Laura O'Donnell said:

    so pretty!

  2. Olde Country Creations said:

    Tanis, this is beautiful!

    Tonya

  3. Betty aka ZacksNana said:

    Tanis I love your little cut out fairie!!!

  4. wendyp said:

    this is super cute!!!!

  5. Kathi said:

    Oh my. How cute is that? (Answer: Very cute!)

  6. esther said:

    Hi just wanted to stop by to say congratulations on becoming a fellow design team member, may God bless and use you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

