A New DT!!

A while ago, Kim (my DT leader at OBP), asked me if I would be interested in applying for the Salt Design Team. It didn’t take much thinking to realize that this would be an amazing opportunity for growth for me, so I said YES!!
The DT was announced yesterday (YAY!) and today, we are doing a challenge sponsored by A Faith Perspective, which is run by Anne House of Scrapbook News and Review.

Anne is offering a 3 month subscription to the winner of this challenge.

The theme is FRIENDSHIP and you can check the details and link your creations up HERE at the Salt Blog.

Here is my card for the challenge…hope you enjoy it and have a GREAT Saturday!

Comments on: "A New DT!!" (9)

  1. Congratulations! What a wonderful card!!

  2. It’s so good to have you on board the Salt team and to see your lovely first contribution – the colour combo is lovely x

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Congrats Tanis! I love your card, and your cutting, and your saying. Very super cute.

  4. Laura O'Donnell said:

    congrats, Tanis!!!

  5. I am delighted to have you on the SALT team Tanis! And I adore your friend creation, it’s beautiful!

  6. Heather said:

    AWW!!! Congratulations! you are def deserving and sooo talented! I LOve everything you create and am always inspired and amazed each time I visit your blog. Have fun in the Salt team! This card is outstanding, just like the rest. I love the dot paper! gorgeous!

  7. Tinker's Mom said:

    Yay Tanis! I’m proud of you and happy for you. Can’t wait to follow all the things you and this group make.
    ~ky

  8. Kristine Bents said:

    I love that bible verse! Where is that stamp from? beautiful work!

  9. esther said:

    I lveo everything about this card! the polka dots the scallops, the contrast on the kraft paper, the buttons the flowers, need I go on?! Oh and of curse the text! Fabby work for the first challenge, well done!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

