Are you wearing green today? My second dd went and bought a hat and tie for today’s celebrations…I’ll have to post a photo later πŸ™‚

I, on the other hand, do not own green.
Therefore, I made green cards instead!
Hope these add to the fun of the day for you πŸ™‚
All stamps are from Odd Bird Planet.

Luck o’ the Irish to you all!

Comments on: "Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!" (13)

  1. Laura said:

    they are fantastic!!! I love all three of them!

  2. Oh I love them so much!!!! LOVE the clover πŸ™‚

  3. Kerry said:

    Great St.Patty’s Day cards! I especially love that good luck card with the fabulous 4 leaf clover!

  4. Perky Nihilist said:

    These are gorgeous and ever so cute. Great job!

  5. Laura O'Donnell said:

    awesome-tastic!

  6. Tami Jo said:

    wear blue… it is the TRUE st. Patrick colour!
    http://www.news-press.com/article/20090317/LIFESTYLES/90317012/

  7. Teresa said:

    I just love these cards Tanis!

  8. Dianne said:

    Beautiful cards! I especially love the paisley shamrock…gorgeous!

  9. wendyp said:

    They’re all fantastic!!!

  10. Hazel said:

    Lovely green cards. Look forward to seeing the photo of your daughter x

  11. Linsey said:

    howdy neighbor! These are so durn cute, the whole lot of them! πŸ™‚ Boy, am I LUCKY to know you, my talented friend! see ya tomorrow (I hope) for hip hop πŸ™‚ hugs, buddy

  12. Ryann said:

    Simply Amazing!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

