Good morning!!

Firstly, the new Caardvarks challenge is UP!!!

We have a sketch challenge this round, courtesy of our own Heidi Van Laar!

The sponsor is HERO ARTS!! They sent us some FABULOUS stamps to play with for this challenge….and YOU CAN WIN THESE SETS TOO!!

Go to Caardvarks to check out all the details

And go check out the AMAZING Flickr GALLERY with all the DT projects in there…WOW!!!

SECONDLY, Cath is featuring one of my cards on MOXIE FAB WORLD TODAY!!!

There is so much fun stuff happening there this week….

Go and leave a comment on the Moxie Fab World blog for a chance to win a copy of Stamp It! and some American Crafts stamps and embossing powder as well as a pot pourri of stamps from other great manufacturers.

ALSO check out Paper Crafts Connection where YOU will have a chance to win a Copic marker set worth over $70.



You can click on the magazine photo to go get a copy for yourself…FULL of fun inspiration!!!

Thanks for reading all of this…and have a GREAT Friday!!

Comments on: "A HAPPY Friday!!!" (14)

  1. I’m loving all your new work Tanis!

    Sad I haven’t seen you at hip hop lately though

  2. Woo-hoo! Go you! Congratulations!

    That bird-shaped card is awesome!

  3. Perky Nihilist said:

    It was so exciting to see your card on the Moxie Fab World Blog. Congrats.

    Your bird card is amazing. I’d love to know what you used and how you did it.

  4. Michelle (aka mybelle101) said:

    I just came over to CONGRATULATIONS!! Your card is so adorable, I’m not surprised Cath picked it…it really is Moxie Fab!! πŸ™‚

    Love, love, love these cards, too…so fresh and perfect for spring!

  5. Nathalia Castellon said:

    Gorgeous cards Tanis! Congrats on being featured at Moxie Fab!

  6. Kerry said:

    Fabulous cards Tanis! Congrats on being featured on Cath’s blog! πŸ™‚

  7. glitter girl said:

    Hey there!
    I just saw your card on Cathy’s blog – I knew it was your work before I even saw your name! You have such a unique style and it’s totally FAB!
    Have a great weekend.

  8. leenda said:

    This is my first visit. I loved your artwork featured on Moxie’s blog! Today’s artwork ROCKS as well!!

  9. melita said:

    congratulations Tanis! I saw your card over at Moxie Fab! WTG! And that is a gorgeous card for the new challenge over at Caardvarks!

  10. Beth Norman said:

    I’m always finding your cards around blogland. Your talent is amazing! I love these ones as well.

  11. Lindsay Spencer said:

    You Moxie Fab GIRL!!!! I love these cards. I tagged you AGAIN!!

  12. Laura O'Donnell said:

    love your hedgies!

  13. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Tanis these are fabulous! I was just blown away by all of your amazing gallery creations!

    Congrats too on the MFW feature!

  14. Linda said:

    Love you style of work and thanks for links to great work and challenges! Appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

