In honour of this occasion, I’ve decided to celebrate following your dreams
AND
DREAMING
BIG!!!

Ellie from OBP was the PERFECT gal to help me celebrate today.

I’m spending time today thinking about WHERE my priorities lie and reflecting on what God wants me to do with my time as I dream about my future and what direction to go in.

Maybe that was a little deep for this cutie lighthearted card (heehee!)

Enjoy your day and DREAM BIG!!

Comments on: "Happy "Make Up Your Own Holiday" Day!!" (5)

  1. Tami Jo said:

    my experience is that deep with you usually has some fun involved!

  2. great colorful card

  3. Love this card, Tanis! The colors are fabulous.

  4. Allison said:

    Awesome…love every inch of it!

  5. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I have been pondering this too. We are on the same page as always. Love your card!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

