Check out the sketch HERE!
And here’s my card set I did with this one…

It was fun making something clean and simple for once 🙂

Stamps are from the Asian Frames and All Occasions sets by Hero Arts.

Thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch 49" (3)

  1. Tinker and JingeBear's Mom said:

    Wow. Lovely, clean, perfect colors. I am SO BEHIND on keeping up with your blog. Your Salt post really spoke volumes to me. Peace!
    ~ky

  2. Diane said:

    These are beautiful, Tanis! Love the simplicity.

  3. Jackie said:

    I just love these – I went out and bought that set after I saw them. Just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

