HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TTS!!!

Today in celebration of the BIG EVENT, we are doing a DT blog hop!

If you’re here and want to start at the beginning, go to the TRIPLE THE SKETCH blog!!

You won’t want to miss out on this HOP…loads of inspiration and FUN PRIZES along the way!!

For my card today, I chose the VERY FIRST Triple the Sketch sketch. What better way to celebrate an anniversary, right?

Comment on my post AND become a follower (if you aren’t already) and you will be entered for a RAK from me!! The deadline for comments is Sunday midnight CST.

I am the LAST STOP on the blog hop today! So thanks SO MUCH for coming to look and thanks for joining the TTS BLOG HOP!!!

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch ANNIVERSARY BLOG HOP!!" (60)

  1. scrappypug said:

    way cute card! I am already a follower!

  2. Shawnsgirl315 said:

    I am really loving the blog hop and getting the chance to see all the past work from everyone.
    Thanks,
    Michelle

  3. pattyb said:

    I am a follower so I guess I’ll just let you know how cute your card is. Thanks for a chance.

  4. This is so cute, girl. Have a super day.

  5. dougnat said:

    ooo cute card….i’ll have to check out the hop 🙂

  6. KellyJean said:

    Just hopping by to say “hi!” I added a link to your blog on my hop post since Marcee has hoppers back at my place. 🙂 Have a great hop!

  7. Patter Cross said:

    Oh girl, I LOVE how you chose to use the first sketch for our anniversary! That is SO appropriate! Great thinking! And I love your card of course too! Stunning as always! And I am more than blessed to have you with us on the team now! Thank you for sharing your amazing creations and your uplifting support to me! Blessings,

  8. pieces of us said:

    cute little blog, I am now a follower!

  9. I love your use of bright fun colors!!

  10. count me as a follower!

  11. VanillaCarmel said:

    i am now a follower!!!!
    mandy

  12. BabeCaddy said:

    Super cute card… I am now a follower too!! Thanks..

  13. Jacilynn said:

    Really Gorgeous Creation!!!! Love your style. I’m a follower!

  14. Betty aka ZacksNana said:

    Oh Tanis!!!! This is so cute and colorful!

  15. Your card is too cute!! I’m a new follower….

  16. Very cute!! Love your blog!! I signed up to be a follower!! We are studying Esther in a bible study I lead – I just sent all my girls cards and I included the same verse you have as your life verse! Love it!

  17. What a gorgeous card!! I am definitely a follower now!!!

  18. I love hose cheerful and bright that card is! Wonderful job. And I became a follower.

  19. Swedie said:

    I love your big flower… works well on the card.

    Swedie

  20. Cute, cute card. Fun time going through the blog hop.

  21. Maynes-Watt-Hayes Family said:

    what a beautiful, spring cards! love it!

  22. paperart said:

    Cheerful card!

    Greetings from Sweden

  23. Juliet Diley said:

    Hey Tanis!!! Beautiful work as always! I’ve been a follower of yours for quite some time!

  24. StampinCathy said:

    What a great idea to pick the first sketch for the first anniversary. I just love your creative and inspiring style. Your card is so cool. I’ve been wanting to be a follower, but never signed up….but I AM NOW. Thanks for a chance.

  25. wow, this is so cute and bright and cheery and summery! love it 🙂

  26. From The Owls' Nest said:

    I am now a follower of royalty..hehehe. Take care, Sharon

  27. A Graywolfe said:

    I am now a follower of royalty as well thanks so much its been fun….

  28. Gloria Stengel said:

    Girl. I just love coming to your blog! Great card!!!

  29. Christine said:

    Love that card!!! This has been so much fun. It is great to see all of the lovely DT creations.

    Blessings,
    Christine

  30. AScrappersDelight said:

    That is one ADORABLE card!

  31. Stephanie muzzulin said:

    This is super cute. Love it. I am now a follower.

  32. Vicky said:

    very fun, love your card! I’m becoming a follower 🙂

  33. Alisa said:

    Your card is so bright and cheery Tanis!!! Great Job!!!

  34. Megan said:

    What a fun card! I have really enjoyed the blog hop!

  35. KindredEsprit said:

    I love that red, Tanis…love that the 2 main colours are red and *white*. I love your used of buttons. =) And that’s a cheery sun!

    Cristina

  36. Stephanie Wright said:

    Beautiful card!! How appropriate to use sketch #1. I became a follower.

  37. FibreJunky said:

    Hi Tanis!!! If I weren’t already a follower, I would be now. You always have such happy cards and layouts.

  38. Linda Beeson said:

    Oh how totally cute! LOVE the colors and that adorable flowers!

  39. Sandie said:

    Great card. Great job!!!

    Luv Sandie

  40. HapEMomE said:

    Tanis! I made it to you! 😉 Love your card! So happy to have you on the team…. love all the Triple the Sketch girls! 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  41. awendybird said:

    I can’t believe I wasn’t already a follower! I love your work!

  42. i am now a follower and! i am loving that CARD!! fun blog, thanks for the blog hop!

  43. BrendaB said:

    I signed up to follow your blog. I just love your Easter card – it’s beautiful!

  44. Lisa F said:

    CUTE card! Love it – love all the colors – so bright and cheery! I am already a follower!

  45. Just signed up as a follower to your blog – your card is fabulous!!!

  46. Cute card Tanis!! I love your bright funky style!
    I signed up to follow.

  47. Charisma3103 said:

    What a gorgeous card Tanis You are one super talented lady.. I am a fowllower of your blog now

  48. love the flower you’ve added
    thanks for the chance to win – loved hoppping…

  49. cheryln said:

    lovin’ that cute, cute card and lovin’ this blog hop! It has been a lot of fun! Thank you all for providing the fun and the chance at goodies! I’m off to become a follower!

  50. Char- The Mad Shopper said:

    It’s been a long blog hop, but worth the visits. Lot’s of inspiration.

  51. stampmonkey said:

    Very cute card, Tanis! And you know I feel about your work, so I’d love to win one of your creations. What a fun idea! So, yep, it’s official…I’m now one of your devoted followers. 😉

  52. carpediem said:

    Great card Tanis! I’m already a follower! laura j

  53. californiagudmundsons said:

    I’m a follower now!

  54. Vickilyn said:

    Adorable card! And I am NOW a follower!! Thanks for the opportunity! Congrats to TTS!

  55. scrappysue said:

    i’m following! (well, i will once google decides to do its thing!) some gorgeous work – blog hopping was fun!

  56. Love being a follower, hope you are having a great weekend!

  57. wendipooh13 said:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE your card and I just became a follower!!!! love your stuff, great blog too

  58. Beth Norman said:

    Love this card. You have such a way with how you put your cards together. What talent!

  59. Ashly said:

    I would have become a follower even without the RAK!! What a bonus!! thanks for all the amazing work you are sharing! Cant wait to see more. (Pick me pick me 🙂

  60. Ashley said:

    This is adorable Tanis! I follow you already too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

