Here’s my card for this week’s sketch….
Check it out HERE at the TTS Blog!!!

LOVE this Deer stamp from UNITY! I’m wondering when Angela’s going to decide to make it a single so I don’t have to get my BFF to mail me images 🙂 All the outlines and the flourish is hand drawn. Sentiment is from Hero Arts.

Hope you’re enjoying your Saturday!

Don’t forget, I’ve got TWO giveaways going on here right now!! Make sure you get in on them both 🙂

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch 50" (3)

  1. Tonya said:

    I love this Tanis. The colors are fabulous.

  2. Susan Coish said:

    That’s a very very adorable little card!!

  3. lauren said:

    i LOVE this deer, as well! i’ve seen it other places, but to me, you use it the very very best of all! i am also diggin’ the tan panels with the superskinny brown pen outlining…and those little hits of BRIGHT BLUE! wow! ♥

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

