GOOD KNIGHT…

…is the theme for the NEW challenge at CAARDVARKS!! It’s all about FANTASY…princesses, princes, fairies, castles….whatever your mind can dream up in “happily ever after land”.

OH, and if you haven’t been to Caardvarks this week, make sure you scroll down a bunch on their blog and check out the NEW DT!!!!!! There is some phenomenal talent there!!

Anyhoo, the prize for this round is a $30 gift card at Two Spotted Dogs. WOO HOO!

Can’t wait to see what you create!!

Comments on: "GOOD KNIGHT…" (8)

  1. Heidi Van Laar said:

    I absolutely love this Tanis! I have that same stamp and almost used it, I’m sure glad I didn’t ’cause I wouldn’t have wanted to be compared to this!

    (-: Heidi

  2. Tonya said:

    This is beautiful, Tanis.

  3. Nathalia Castellon said:

    I love how the fairy blends right in with the flowers! Beautiful job Tanis!

  4. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I love this card! I love the worn look. UH…. 140 FOLLOWERS!!???!! Wowzer!

  5. SmilynStef said:

    Love the wonderful texture in your design … faublous fantasy card.

  6. Jolene said:

    I also love the texture you have achieved on this card. Just beautiful!!

  7. linda said:

    Ooo – I love the paper texture that matches the worn edges look, lovely!

  8. lauren said:

    i like the way you’ve stamped everything on the texturey CS making it look faded and funky and fabulous! (i never ever thought of doing that ON PURPOSE…which is why *YOU* are miss tanis…and *I* am not!) have you brushed the flowers with a little diamond glaze to give them some sheen? i love the whole look of this!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

